Vintage Modern 03 – Sweeten Creek

After driving to see the Atomic Ranch house on Brooklyn today I found myself in front of another antique establishment.  I thought I would pop in and see what they had in the way of mid-century goodies.  I was not disappointed.  Though not overwhelming in quantity I did find 3 booths with a good share of Eames era furnishings from sleek and cool to kitsch.

Here is what you need to know:

Name: Sweeten Creek Anitques & Collectible

Location: 115 Sweeten Creek Road

Hours: Mon-Sat 10-6pm, Sun. Noon-6pm

Leave a Reply

