Vintage Modern 04 – Oddfellows Antiques

While out this past weekend scouring for fun furnishings for my new mid-century apartment I was surprised to find more vintage modern furnishings sprouting up in new locations. One location was Oddfellows Antiques at 124 Swannanoa River Road. Owned by Tom and Kelly Haskin they describe their place as a 12,000sq/ft Design Warehouse. Since the last time I had visited they definitely have a great selection of thoughtfully displayed merchandise. I am already looking forward to my return visit!

Leave a Reply

