Milestone

A quick note to shout out the fact that my blog just reached 100,000 total views this week! This Thanksgiving I am thankful for you, my subscribers and fans.

A hearty THANK YOU!

Troy

3 responses to “Milestone

  1. Mazel Tov!

  2. fenton cunningham

    Glad I found your blog…………..My wife and I live in the only Tony Lord / Bert King house I know of…………we are second owners for 20 years………Tony Lord designed in 1956 and I bought and had Bert design additions………..fsc.

    • Asheville Modern Architecture, Design and Real Estate

      Lucky you! I would love the opportunity to see it someday and talk about it. Thanks for the note.

Leave a Reply

