Punker | Skater | Sculptor

As far as I’m concerned it was George Peterson Night on Biltmore Avenue last evening. I stopped by to attend his opening at Blue Spiral 1 last night to give him my support. I had to come back twice given the steady stream of fans. Good for him! Make sure you stop by the lower level to view his work. George 01 During my break I thought I would stop in for the latest brew at Wicked Weed down the street. I had forgotten about his installation there. It was his skateboards that first caught my eye and led me to look him up in Brevard. If you get the chance his studio is worth a visit. If not, click here. Enjoy! TroyIMG_4812

Leave a Reply

