The Art of the Eichler

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 4.51.36 PMAs it happens some of the best things can be found searching the internet on a sleepless work night. I thank Kelly for finding this article which mirrors our own career paths, both past and present, and our combined passion for unique architectural homes with a modern twist. Whether they are mid-century or today’s modern we see them as art. Enjoy this article by Monique Lombardelli, a kindred spirit indeed. Cheers!

One response to “The Art of the Eichler

  1. Steven Chicurel-Stein

    I’ve been an avowed “Eichlerist” even from childhood and before I knew who Joseph Eichler was. I remember loving these “see-through houses” (my name for them when I was about 8 years old)

Leave a Reply

